top of page
  • Writer's pictureMika Maii

Oh That's Tragic !!

Tragedy in my life are very rare, I have occasional bad days where I over think and think that it is the worst day ever but I get over it after a bath and a face mask.  There has been a couple of situations where a bath and face mask didn't work and I might've freaked out a little bit.  A story I have to share is one about my ex boyfriend, I feel that teenagers now are obsessed with having the perfect relationship or a perfect boyfriend.  Fortunately that was not the situation, I felt very strongly towards him and I thought because of how I felt, breaking up with him was the wrong decision and I would regret it for the rest of my life.  He was a very mental person, he loved how I could keep up with him intellectually but I loved the attention he gave me.  After I broke up with him I was a mess, I didn't know how to handle my feelings and I thought about if this was a mistake or not.  After about a month I realized how smart my decision was, for I was ignoring all of the red flags that were being thrown at me.  All of our mutual friends thanked God because I got out of that toxic relationship and after awhile, so did I.  But at the time, I thought it was the end of my world.  Now, about a month and a half after, I have realized how much I have lost of myself for him and I have began to remember and continue what I love to do.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meaningful song (Vlog #2)

숨을 크게 쉬어봐요 당신의 가슴 양쪽이 저리게 조금은 아파올 때까지 숨을 더 뱉어봐요 당신의 안에 남은 게 없다고 느껴질 때까지 숨이 벅차올라도 괜찮아요 아무도 그댈 탓하진 않아 these lyrics directly translate to:...

Commentaires


bottom of page